Recipe Round-Up

Happy Wednesday! 6 months ago, I wrote my very first post on Creations by Kelsey. In honor of my six-month blogiversary, I decided to do a recipe round-up to review with you all the different recipes I’ve shared over the past six months. Thank you all for your support over the last few months; I so appreciate it! This has been a wonderful adventure for me, and I’m still working to try and find my blogging “niche.” I can’t wait to see where my blog is at in another six months!

Okay, enough mushy talk. Let’s get to the good stuff! Click on the links to go to the original post with the step-by-step photos and recipe!

Main Dishes:

My Favorite Pizza Crust Recipe: A staple in my cookbook.

???????????????????????????????

Freezer-Friendly Chicken Pot Pie: Impress your dinner guests with this famous comfort food!

???????????????????????????????

Pasghetti: The perfect combination of pizza and spaghetti!

???????????????????????????????

Ham and Cheese Stromboli: A perfect week-night dinner!

???????????????????????????????

One-Pot Goulash: A sweet and spicy twist on the original dish!

Goulash

Cheeseburger Quiche: A recipe of my own creation!

IMG_0032

Cheesy Chicken Vegetable Soup: My go-to soup on an unseasonably cool day

IMG_1568

Desserts:

And here’s the dessert recipes. Notice the ratio of sweets to savory…. can you tell I have sweet TEETH? 🙂

Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars: I shared these for Valentine’s Day, but they can be made year-round!

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Bars 10

Blueberry-Banana Muffins: Perfect during all times of the year!

Blueberry-Banana Muffins   Creations by Kelsey

Chocolate Chip-Butterscotch Cookies: My all-time favorite cookie!

???????????????????????????????

Homemade Raspberry Pie: A full tutorial for making pie from scratch!

Raspberry Pie

Snickerdoodle: A must-have cookie

Snickerdoodles - Creations by Kelsey

Chocolate Cherry Bars: A decadent treat!

Chocolate Cherry Bars

Spring Snack Mix: A mix that can be customized to fit your needs during all seasons!

Spring Snack Mix

Strawberry Rhubarb Bars: A delicious treat, perfect for summer!

Strawberry Rhubarb Bars

Banana Oatmeal Cookies: A tasty way to use up ripe bananas!

Banana Oatmeal Cookies

S’mores Cookies: A “fancier” way to eat the classic treat

S'mores Cookies

Gingersnap Cookies: An oldie, but a goody

Gingersnap Cookies

Cherry Pie Cookies: Cute enough to eat!

IMG_1626

Homemade Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls: Make these once, and your life will never be the same.

IMG_1669

Zucchini Bread: The best way to use up the never-ending zucchini as a result of over-planting your garden.. ahem.

IMG_1724

And last but not least, Jam Making 101 with Triple Berry Jam. (Which I’m still enjoying every day – yummm)

IMG_1751

Phew – what a fun trip down memory lane. I hope you are enjoying my blog and can use these recipes in your everyday life! As always, your feedback is encouraged and appreciated on all things Creations by Kelsey. This will help immensely to grow and improve my site.

Have a great week!

Signature

2 thoughts on “Recipe Round-Up

Leave a Reply

