My Weekly Web Finds

How is it possible that I have already finished 3 weeks of May Term? I just have 4 short days of classes until I can officially welcome summer. I’m so excited for what the summer has in store. 

Here’s what I’ve chosen to feature in this week’s edition of My Weekly Web Finds! Enjoy!

This bulletin board is such a nice idea to get students excited about what they are learning while also making school relevant to their interests.

  
This looks such a neat idea for a summer DIY project using old magazine pages!

 
I’ve decided that my wardrobe is in desperate need of yellow colored jeans, and then my closet (life, really) will officially be complete. 

 
This Italian Sausage & Tortellini skillet looks absolutely delicious – I’m a sucker for cheesy tortellini!

 
I really love this idea for connecting technology and literature to make reading exciting and interesting for students!

 
And like always, I’ll end today’s post with a little motivation for the week ahead:

  

Have a wonderful weekend! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

