All About Me Activity

Happy Wednesday, everyone! May Term is in full swing here and, at the same time, summer is getting so close I can taste it.

Today I’m bringing to you another classroom resource that I created – this “All About Me” activity. Now, I know it’s the end of the school year, but this can be used in multiple different settings. For example, I plan on using it for two of the students that I’m tutoring this summer.

All About Me Activity

It’s a fun way to get to know your students a little better while also learning about how they feel about school and reading. (This is a big one for me in particular).

Feel free to download it and use it for your own personal use by clicking here: All About Me or by downloading it on my TpT store (click on the link on the right). Enjoy!

As always, your feedback on my creations is encouraged. Have a great rest of your week!

Signature

Leave a Reply

