Figurative Language Fun: The Whole Package!

I’m officially done with finals and it feels oh, so good. Now I have a week and a half off to prepare for May Term where I will be taking one course for 3 1/2 weeks. Then, summer! I can’t believe how fast my junior year has flown by, and I’m so excited to see what the future has in store for me.

You may recall that the past couple weeks I’ve been sharing with you pieces of the final project I’ve been working on with my partner. You can see the posts here and here.

Well now, it’s time for the big revealing. This project has been quite a bit of work, but I’m so excited to be able to share it with you all. Keep in mind that many of the things included in the unit were requirements for the project – it is made for a hypothetical classroom. Please feel free to use and modify the lessons to fit to your individual needs!

Figurative Language Unit

I opted not to put the unit on TeachersPayTeachers, as it is obviously a school project and wouldn’t necessarily pertain to what some are looking for on there. However, I may work on modifying it and uploading it in the future.

In the meantime, you can download the entire unit by clicking here: Figurative Language Unit.

As always, your feedback is encouraged and appreciated!

Have a great day, everyone!

Signature

Leave a Reply

