My Weekly Web Finds

Welcome to another edition of My Weekly Web Finds! This is quickly becoming one of my favorite things to post; There’s nothing better than justification for a little Pinterest time every day, am I right?

Here’s what I’ve found for you for this week:

As an avid book lover, I’m ashamed to say I don’t think I’ve read any of these books! (Granted, I am only 20, so I have 9.1 years left to read them all.) They will definitely be going on my book bucket list for this summer.

35 Books You Need To Read In Your Twenties

These banana bread pancakes look positively divine:

Chef in Training100+ Kid Friendly Recipes | Chef in Training

I love this idea for helping students to decode unknown words: so fun! Also, be sure to check out the blog that this links to. Seriously, my life goals. I have so much to learn.

Word doctor. A really fun game for decoding words. This would be a great guided reading activity.

I adore this quote. Always need a little motivation in my weekly post, no?

New Year's Resolutions: Inspiring Quotes To Start 2014

I’m really into the whole colored jeans thing that seems to be in style this year, so this outfit really jumped out at me (minus the bird bag.. that’s not really me).

So cute! i want to find some other shoes not heels that go with this!:)

This chicken enchilada skillet looks fabulous, and I simply must try it.

...RO*TEL Chicken Enchilada Skillet - This is one of my faves! SOOOO easy! (9 Weight Watchers PointsPlus)

I’ll end today’s post with this great resource for elementary teachers and/or parents looking to include some technology into their students’ education.

This website gives 20 sites to use as resource when teaching. As a soon to be new teacher, it will be hard to find time to search for great teaching materials while creating multiple lesson plans. These websites is a good place to start for new teachers in finding resources. -Kellie Dahlk

Wishing you a blessed Easter season!

Signature

Leave a Reply

