My Weekly Web Finds

Friday has never looked so beautiful. The semester is wrapping up here, and finals are looming over me like a dark cloud.

So naturally, I’m spending more and more time on Pinterest finding things to feature on my blog post. Because, priorities. Right? πŸ™‚

Any-hoo, here’s what I’ve found during my surfing of the web this week – enjoy!

I am 100% in love with this maxi skirt. For anyone wondering, my birthday is in exactly 79 days. πŸ˜‰

Alice & Olivia Pleated Maxi Skirt, perfect with a white t shirt

These chocolate chunk cookie sticks look too good to pass up:

This activity for battleship with spelling words is an ingenious idea:

THIS PARTNER GAME CAN BE PLAYED WITH SPELLING WORDS OR VOCABULARY WORDS.   THIS IS PLAYED JUST LIKE THE REAL BATTLESHIP GAME, BUT USES WORDS FOR SH...

I love this quote – such an important reminder!

Every child is gifted; they just unwrap their packages at different times or may have different contents.

This ice cream cone cupcake-cake is not only adorable, but also very easy!

Ice Cream Cone Cupcake Cake - Life In The Lofthouse

Finally, I end today’s post with this wonderful post from BuzzFeed. I’ve always loved Friends, and thanks to Netflix, I can watch it any time I please. All of these still make me giggle – I totally connect with Chandler’s sarcastic attitude.

The 33 Best Chandler Bing One-Liners

That’s all for now, folks – have a wonderful weekend!

Signature

Leave a Reply

