My Weekly Web Finds

It’s Friday, and it’s officially spring, and it’s impossible not to feel that spring fever! I’ve decided to transition my weekly web finds post from Mondays to Fridays – so here is what I’ve found in this week’s edition! As per usual, click on the light blue link to go the original source of the image.

I made something similar to this wreath, last summer, but I love the color combo in this one. It would match perfectly in my bedroom! (They’re charging $65 for these handmade wreaths – I think I’m in the wrong business! I foresee a DIY Tutorial coming up…)

gray and yellow leaf wreath;  yellow and gray fall home decor

This sweatshirt from HUMAN is too perfect. It describes my life to a T.

I Like To Party And By Party I Mean Read Books. Why is this not in my closet already?

This is a wonderful list of 30 workout videos – all under 30 minutes. Thank you, Buzzfeed for doing this dreaded search so I don’t have to.

30 Workouts Under 30 Minutes You Can Do Anywhere

These “ice cream cone” cake pops are too adorable – I will definitely be trying these in the near future.

Learn How to Make Red Velvet Ice Cream Cone Cake Pops by #PhillyAmbassador @Lindsey {Hot Polka Dot}

I really just want to get a large print of this quote and hang it up in every room of the house. Perhaps I would end up wearing my sequin-covered clothing every day….

don't be afraid to sparkle! I'm going to say this to people in a British accent.

The idea behind this bulletin board is that each student can bring something different and valuable to the classroom – a philosophy that I hold dear to my heart. Love it!

I am not a teacher but this is the coolest bulletin board!

I’ll end today’s post with these triple chocolate brownie cookies, because they just look too fabulous to ignore. 🙂

Triple Chocolate Brownie Batter Cookies - Fudgy, rich, ultra chocolaty and taste like brownie batter! Crazy good!! Must.Make.Now.

Have a great weekend, friends!

Signature

Leave a Reply

