My Weekly Web Finds

Ah, the Monday after break. Back to the daily grind! Nothing can pick you up quite like a blog post from yours truly thought, am I right? 🙂

Here’s my latest edition of my weekly web finds – enjoy!

I love this creative writing activity in celebration of St. Patrick’s Day:

Leprechaun Application - kindergarten writing center for St. Patrick's Day

This cross between snickerdoodles and muffins looks too good to pass up:

Muffadoodles- OMW these are SO good! prob one if the best muffins I've made in a long time :)

I’m loving this print with an Albert Einstein quote – how true it is!

Brightly Colored Art Print- "Creativity is Intelligence Having Fun" - Albert Einstein

This outfit is practically begging me to recreate it:

96ce130f490ce1db4a3bd5f91a935aa6.jpg 496Ă—1,496 pixels

You won’t regret reading this article: 25 Puns So Terrible They Should Be Made Illegal 

These are the best!  It’s worse when you can see it coming. | 25 Puns So Terrible They Should Be Made Illegal

Butternut squash + mac’n’cheese? Excuse me while I run wildly walk carefully to the kitchen to make this.

Stove top Butternut Squash Mac n' Cheese Recipe

That’s all for now, folks! Here’s to a wonderful week.

Signature

Leave a Reply

