My Weekly Web Finds

Welcome to another week everyone, and another edition of my finds around the web!  You can click on the blue links to be taken to the original site to learn more about each post.

Here’s what I’ve found:

My next knitting project – these cute little washcloths:

Washcloths.... these are knitted and pretty easy! Pattern: Cast on 35 stitches Rows 1-4: Knit Row 5: Knit 3, (purl 1, knit 1) repeat until there are 3 stitches left, knit 3 Row 6: Repeat ro...

I love everything about this outfit! I just might have to look for a copycat on my shopping trip this week 🙂

Spring! I hope that I can fit back in these cute dresses after baby

I love this idea for a seasonal learning activity: an alphabet Easter egg hunt! I’m thinking it will be great fun for our service project next month.

alphabet egg hunt: uppercase and lowercase letter match | teachmama.com

This Captain Crunch Peanut Butter Puppy Chow looks too good to be true:

Captain Crunch Peanut Butter Puppy Chow | The Housewife in Training Files

This ring is adorable (unfortunately I don’t think it would be acceptable to buy for myself.. or would it?)

Daisy ring that says "I pick you" FAveeeee

This DIY dinosaur hat is simple and so, so cute! I need to make one, and then wear it everywhere give it my favorite nephew.

DIY Paper Dinosaur Hat. Easy costume or dress up for dinosaur theme week. Great for preschool or toddlers!

I love this thought-provoking infographic for teachers: simple and to the point, but also so essential!

I end with this inspirational quote – I truly believe I’ve found my calling for my future career 🙂

,

Did you find something on the web that you want to share with me? Please do! I’d be happy to feature it in my weekly web finds.

Until tomorrow, friends! (Tune in then for one of my original creations – I can’t wait to share it with you 🙂 ) Have a great week!

Signature

Leave a Reply

