My Weekly Web Finds

Like all proper young adults, I spend much of my free time mindlessly surfing the Internet. But now, thanks to my blog, I can justify this surfing by posting neat finds on my blog for all my lovely readers to come across as they, too, mindlessly surf the Internet… okay, this is getting out of hand.

Here’s some treasures that I have enjoyed the past week:

My Funny Valentine: I think I’ve found the perfect valentine for the B.F.

Valentine

A bit of Fitspiration: I’ll take one of each, thank you.

Running Tanks

A good reminder: 

Be Positive

Mock Lasagna: Tried and tested – this recipe is quick, easy, and delicious!

Mock Lasagna

For my sweet tooth: Puppy Chow Cookies  – I need to make these like, yesterday.

Puppy Chow Cookies

Fashion Favorite: Excuse me while I go attempt to madly recreate this outfit.

Fashion

And finally, the inspiration behind my DIY Starburst Mirror that I made this summer:

Starburst Mirror

Well, that’s all for now, folks! Stay tuned for more creations.

Signature

Leave a Reply

